Today I visited Natural Dog pet store that has only been open for about a month. I was not expecting such a wonderful facility. They moved into the old Fresh Market and had tons of room and quite a selection of toys. In my opinion the facility at Natural Dog is cleaner and less overwhelming than at other pet stores. The staff is friendly and I recommend this pet store to anyone looking for a change in where they shop for dogs. The toys isle was so amazing. My doggy Millie did not tag along because I had never been there and didn't know if it was a safe place. There be pictures in my next few blogs because I have to get a cord to upload pics to the computer


As always this is straight from the Puppy's Mouth



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a unprofessional blogger about my experiences with dogs. I live in N.C. united states. I have one dog currently and this is her journey through puppyhood.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All